Tuesday, April 14, 2009

its been some time

ok...i really suck in blogging....no commitment at all. im actually a lazy person to start with so cant blame myself. well today i just feel like posting cause its already 2 am and seems its already so late, why not write something before i doze off. today was freaking hactic ok. siau wan la. i cant even wake up on time so i skipped the 1st lecture. THE WORSE LECTURE I MEAN. well alice is not a good lecturer to me. she always thinks that by scaring us we will do better. HEY AUNTY!! it doesnt work that way ok. not for me in this case. CHILLLLLL.... i shall not hate any lecturers. thats what i told myself before i start uni. i dont wanna do badly because i hate them. this happened during my high school and sam. yea...played basketball after lecture today after like few months not even touched a basketball. i should start playing again....in condition that i have the time. then i was looking for ppl to teman me for dinner. no one was around in subang so i went to play pool AGAIN....swt....ck called and we went to murni for dinner with kr and wj....tomorrow till 7 again...phew....can tahan la i hope...ok time to sleep....

note: stop spending so much!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment