well the day started up badly and then it goes on...ok....this morning i was late for lecture.Reason, cause i miss the bus...i did not wake up late....i woke up like usual and had bfast but i tod that the clock on the living room was fast...cause it goes off everytime....can my handphone shows 6.45...my aunt was like...'aik still haven go out' then i just found out that it was already 6.52
so i quickly walked out to the bus stop which usually take me bout 5 minutes or so?the bus suppose to depart at 7...when i was almost there...i saw the bus so i was like 'phew' wipes off sweat...when i started to cross the road the bus was moving...i was right infront of the bus so i waved my hand asking the driver to stop....THAT BUGGER DINT STOP!!! i cursed straight on the spot....
then had no choice, i walked further down to centerpoint where the bus is suppose to pass after picking up ppl from housing area....again i missed it....before i was there, i saw the bus turn out into the main raod...
WELL FINE...so i sat at the bus stop at centerpoint tried to stop a cab....not even one stop k!
it was around 7.15 already so i called the taxi service....called few times and finall the taxi arrived at 7.47....by the time i reach coll it was around 10 minutes late....haiz...im not the only one late tho....some were worse...(just something to make myself feel better)
then after the lecture i went for breakfast alone in ac....and after that went eca to meet up with shin and ash...i started feeling moody since then....dont know why...i dont think its because of the vitamin c gua =P....lolz
we walked back to coll to wait for sheen then went to mcd for lunch....i dint eat tho...i was like just following while listening to music....then sat there watching youtube...i just dont feel like talking....
after mcd we went back to coll and to the web...LAGI BORING....wanted to watch POT but the conection was damn freaking slow man....we paid so much for a slow connection?....curse taylors!!i read msn news instead...
then it was only 1.20 i walked out alone...havin no place to go...walked to the maybank atm machine..then up to AC pool...back to coll then again back to AC pool....have nothing to do so i played 9 ball all alone...thinking back it was kinda waste of money.....aiks...nevermind la!!
OK ,then...i took the bus home at 4 plus...the sky was damn dark d...i was like....PLS PLS PLS dont rain....when i reach the bus stop near my house...it was only raining a bit....again i was like PHEW.....just a few steps before i reach the guard house....it rained like SHIT....what to do?? Ran back la!! i reach home in less then a minute which is suppose to take me about 5 plus minutes....it was like 300 metres plus run man...accelerating non stop...
but then still wet lar...I HATE THE RAIN LAR!!!!!!! i dont like raining....it always makes you sleepy and all...ish!!
ok...thats it la...gonna sleep...
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Monday, March 2, 2009
1st lecture...
today was the 1st lecture....i was kinda sleepy today mayb because of the rain yesterday and i was kinda exhausted...i fell asleep half way tru while reading manga...
back to the 1st lecture...ok, it was kinda bored also la...nothing much...just explain some intoduction on the course...and some overview of what we are gonna learn ...well...im kinda scared...cause mayb im not used to lectures....it seems so fast and i might miss out certain important things...plus i pick up things kinda slow...hopefully i will improve on that...
no post for the last two days cause i was kinda bc and lazy also...
was back in ipoh for the weekends...watched street fighter the legend of chun lee...i dint know there was such show till terry called and ask me whether i wanna watch anot =P
not bad la...but it would be better if there were more characters =(
nothing much to blog about...
oh yea...MAH ZHUN KIT!! dont dota so much la...bila clubbing??
it has been a while man!! =P
bye be...
back to the 1st lecture...ok, it was kinda bored also la...nothing much...just explain some intoduction on the course...and some overview of what we are gonna learn ...well...im kinda scared...cause mayb im not used to lectures....it seems so fast and i might miss out certain important things...plus i pick up things kinda slow...hopefully i will improve on that...
no post for the last two days cause i was kinda bc and lazy also...
was back in ipoh for the weekends...watched street fighter the legend of chun lee...i dint know there was such show till terry called and ask me whether i wanna watch anot =P
not bad la...but it would be better if there were more characters =(
nothing much to blog about...
oh yea...MAH ZHUN KIT!! dont dota so much la...bila clubbing??
it has been a while man!! =P
bye be...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)