Thursday, February 26, 2009

"This boy very cute!!"

This was the phrase i heard the when i 1st step into the registration...like yesterday..the same lecturer said im cute!!! she said " this boy so small size la, so cute la." i was like HE HE He He =.=

today was way better....we were being taught something more important like note taking, summarize and refferencing...something like ESL which i learnt in SAM last year...but, hehe I dint listen last year and i really suck in refferencing....so i paid attention today...DEGREE MAN!! NO PLAY PLAY!!

after the lecture by Dr tracey....OH WAIT...YEA!! i should not call her Dr tracey or not she will get ambarrased....it seems that adressing ppl after a title we need to use the family name...so its Dr bretag...=P

yea..after her lecture it was all boring again as there comes the rules and regulation...DINT LISTEN =P...other lectures seems very boring to me...cause they talk bout computer LAR library LAR...i knew that before hand...so PONTENG LA...hehehehe...

then we meet up with Jia sheen and went to starbucks...IT WAS SUPER FUN K...laughed like no one's business....Jia sheen was being Bimbotic and silly as ever...but yet it was so fun...as sheen said...its been quite some time since she laughed that much...me too....awww!!

well Sheen keep asking me to take picures of her with the rain so that she can be Emo...so LAME CAN? lolsssss.....then after emo pictures, she decided to change style then she said "lets take HAPPY pictures" so i randomly snapped pictures while they were laughing...it turns out to be SOOOOOOO FUNNY...then we laughed our ass off together....

then there was the fun party in mph....at 1st there were kinda hand full of ppl...but after the buffet and the dance performance...its time for games and the number shrinked almost in a blink of an eye...there were only roughly 30 ppl left....we were formed into groups of 10 then we need to build a towel out of straws...ours was kinda good...looks more like the DAP logo but =P....too bad our towel collapsed =(... made some friends today...

i went to 1U with Chee kong ,Daujit and Jacky...there were sales for TOPSHOP....i bought a hoody but i spoted on a skinny...i want it!! mayb next month when i get my allowance...hehehehe =P

thats all...it was really fun today....its kinda late right now and i din have my dinner....well!!dont care...gonna sleep!!
chao miao!! =P

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

First day of UNI, first day of my blog

Well, 25th of Feb...the 1st day of my degree course marks the day i decided to blog...

First day of uni was kinda bored!! =(
we have orientation for 3 days in a row where lecturers will start to explain bout the couse itself. One of the lecturer from UniSA, Dr Tracy, gave us a speech on UniSA and also the course that we enroll in...WELL!! The speech was long but luckly she was not a monotonous speaker...it was not that bad la...

OH YEA!! i went to LT1 early in the morning to register myself, the programme director says that im CUTE...!! WT toot....well fine...nothing much to laugh or fuss bout...=)

continue on...after the orientation which was in LT1 we were eventually dismissed for a 5 minutes break before we were arranged for a campus tour...HAHA!! guess what... Ashley was like..."we dont have to tour around the campus right" so at last ash, shin and I decided to follow our stomach to MCd while the rest proceeded...we even ponteng on our first day...what potential students are we....lolz =P

well after our early lunch there was nothing much to do...cant go to the web or the lib...cant use the comp...IT WAS SO BORING OK....!! so we sat at upper ground floor in tbs listening to music and some noisy ppl making JOKES...

jokes bout a pair of ASS and BREAST or something...HAHAHAHA!!atleast they have something better to do then the 3 of us la!

then we shifted to ECA center cause Shin yi wanted to play UNO...we sat the for like few hours i guess...sleeping ...zzzzz

And Shin yi borrowed my shades because she wanted to sleep...Know what is the reason? at 1st i tod that it was too bright so she cant sleep....but her reason was not to let ppl see her eyes when she is sleeping...AIYO....no one even cares la ok =)

When shin and ash left...i had dinner with Daniel and Mah before i went home...here is my 1st day in subang of the year and it is already this boring...2 more days "BEH TAHAN WEI"

forgot to menting that the degree course seems TOUGH!!OMG...im not prepared at all LOR...=(
hope i will get motivated really soon and start studying...

Ok...thats all for today...gonna head to bed, so that i wont over sleep tomorrow...have to adjust my life back to normal...dont wanna be a night stalker, which i was one for the last 3 months in Ipoh..

Bicycle! byebyecycle!! ok i know its lame =.=
(be an eagle)